About Ella

ELLA BLYTHE is a Canadian novelist and writer of erotica. Her first digital series, “Fruit of the Forbidden Tree,” is complete as of 2013, comprised of the titles “SUMMER OF SIN,” “GIVING THANKS,” and “FROZEN IN TIME.” Each is a standalone story, which means readers may start with any one they wish! A linear New Adult serial, “The Best Medicine,” is currently on its third installment in 2014, with much more to come. Her biography on her Amazon Author Central page, as written by friend and fellow author Cate Marsden, is much more entertaining than this one.

Ella Blythe

Ella Blythe

You can find Ms. Blythe’s digital works on Amazon, Kobo, and on Nook at Barnes and Noble (see “Ella’s Published Books” for links). Paperback copies of The Fruit of the Forbidden Tree: The Complete Collection are also available upon request: just email ella.blythe@bell.net for details and pricing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s